313 East Caldwell Ave.

Visalia, CA 93277

(559) 627-2725

Dawn R. Lee

Certified Public Accountant 

Dawn@ghtscpa.com

Our Firm

Megan G. Travioli

Certified Public Accountant

Megan@ghtscpa.com

Kim D. Leib

Bookkeeper & Notary

Kim@ghtcpa.com

Samuel N. Gilman, Consultant

Certified Public Accountant

Sam@ghtscpa.com

Jodi A. Alfaro

Office Administrator

Jodi@ghtcpa.com

Jana L. Spade

Certified Public Accountant

Jana@ghtscpa.com

Principals

Joshua A. Halpin

Certified Public Accountant

Josh@ghtscpa.com

Staff

Chris L. Harris

Certified Public Accountant

Chris@ghtscpa.com

Christal M. Slover

Certified Public Accountant

Christal@ghtscpa.com